Team

 

Qiana Wilson

Qiana Wilson

Director | Title IX Coordinator

Qiana.Wilson@uga.edu

(706) 542-7912

  Kristopher Stevens

Kristopher Stevens

Associate Director

kstevens@uga.edu

(706) 542-7912

  Kristopher Bolden

Kristopher Bolden

Associate Director

Kristopher.Bolden@uga.edu

(706) 542-7912

Marcus Mcginnis

Marcus Mcginnis

Assistant Director

mmcginn@uga.edu

(706) 542-7912

                     Kellen Beegle

Kellen Beegle

Assistant Director

beegle@uga.edu

(706) 542-7912

                      Keon Grant

Keon Grant

Legal Fellow

keon.grant25@uga.edu

(706) 542-7912

Marsha LeCroy

Marsha LeCroy

Business Manager III

mlecroy@uga.edu

(706) 542-7912

  Zachary Ware

Zachary Ware

Case Manager

zachary.ware@uga.edu

(706) 542-7912