Skip to main content

The Team

S. Elizabeth Bailey

S. Elizabeth Bailey

Interim Director

sebailey@uga.edu

(706)542-7912

Kristopher Stevens

Kristopher Stevens

Associate Director

kstevens@uga.edu

(706)542-7912

Kieran Morrow

Kieran Morrow

Disability/Equal Employment Specialist

kbmorrow@uga.edu

(706)542-7912

Tafara Makaya

Tafara Makaya

Assistant Director

chereni@uga.edu

(706) 542-7912

Kristopher Bolden

Kristopher Bolden

Assistant Director

kristopher.bolden@uga.edu

(706) 542-7912

Fernanda Mackay

Fernanda Mackay

Equal Opportunity Office Fellow

fmackay3@uga.edu

(706) 542-7912

Marsha LeCroy

Marsha LeCroy

Business Manager III

mlecroy@uga.edu

(706) 542-7912

 
Thomas Brazzle

Thomas Brazzle

Administrative Assistant II

thomas.brazzle@uga.edu

(706) 542-7912